UPCOMING EVENTS

Sunday, January 25
WINTER LEAGUE MATCH PLAY
La Cantera Resort Course
Tee Times Starting 12:24 PM

Saturday, January 31

LONE STAR CUP QUALIFIER/FUN PLAY
Vaalar Creek Golf Course
Tee Times Starting 11:30 PM

Sunday, February 1

WINTER LEAGUE MATCH PLAY
La Cantera Resort Course
Tee Times Starting 12:50 PM

Saturday, February 7

LONE STAR CUP QUALIFIER/FUN PLAY
Vaalar Creek Golf Course
Tee Times Starting 11:30 PM

Saturday, February 7
NINE AND WINE
Windcrest Golf Club
Shotgun - 2:00 PM

Sunday, February 15
WINTER LEAGUE MATCH PLAY
La Cantera Palmer Course
Tee Times Starting 12:25 PM

Friday, February 20

WINE SOCIAL/NETWORKING
Stray Grape Urban Winery
5:30 - 7:00 PM


Saturday, February 22

LONE STAR CUP QUALIFIER/FUN PLAY
Vaalar Creek Golf Course
Tee Times Starting 11:20 PM

Saturday, February 28
WINTER LEAGUE MATCH PLAY
Canyon Springs Golf Club
Tee Times Starting 10:00 AM

Sunday, March 1
EWGA SAN ANTONIO KICK-OFF
Ann Marie's Catering

Saturday, March 7
NINE AND WINE
Windcrest Golf Club
Shotgun - 2:00 PM

Saturday, March 14
WINTER LEAGUE MATCH PLAY
Canyon Springs Golf Club
Tee Times Starting 10:00 AM

Sunday, March 15
SHAMROCK SCRAMBLE
Willow Springs Golf Club
12:00 PM Shotgun

Saturday, March 21
BIG BREAK EVENT
Rolling Oaks Driving Range
1:00 PM

Saturday, March 28

LONE STAR CUP PRACTICE/FUN PLAY
Buckhorn Golf Course
Tee Times Starting 10:00 AM

Sunday, March 29
WINTER LEAGUE MATCH PLAY
Canyon Springs Golf Club
Shotgun - 1:30 PM
Dinner Following


HOT NEWS FROM EWGA HQ - January 2015

Syndicated Content - Slide 1


Syndicated Content - Chapter of the Week
Syndicated Content - Shop 4
Syndicated Content - Newsletter 5


 

Syndicated Content - Par 3 Challenge
Syndicated Content - Refer A Friend 7

 

Syndicated Content - Save The Date